Home » A to Z April Challenge » O for Overlocker– A to Z Challenge

O for Overlocker– A to Z Challenge

I have a big birthday at the end of the year, I am already being asked what I would like. I think I would like a big cake and a weekend away, but in crafting terms I think I would like an overlocker.

This is the tricky bit. do I really need an overlocker? will I use it? and which one to buy?

After a quick internet search I found an article with lots of information “Should I buy an overlocker?” but i still am battling with the idea of having something i will not use.

I can live with out it, and use my normal machine, but it is a big birthday and it warrants something special. Dilemma

Let me know what you think

Happy Crafting

Leave a Reply

